[SSI] Banking structural statistical indicators
Retrieved by DBnomics on July 2, 2026 (6:35 AM UTC).
Search filters
Frequency [FREQ] (1)
Reference area [REF_AREA] (30)
Reference sector [REF_SECTOR] (3)
Structural statist indicator [SSI_INDICATOR] (10)
Data type [DATA_TYPE] (2)
Counterpart area [COUNT_AREA] (5)
Currency of transaction [CURRENCY_TRANS] (2)
Series denominat/spec calcul [SERIES_DENOM] (3)
This dataset has 725 series:
[A.AT.122C.H10.X.A1.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Herfindahl index for Credit institutions (CIs) total assets – Not specified – World (all entities) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1999=0.051
- to
- 2025=0.038
- min:
- 0.036
- max:
- 0.062
- avg:
- 0.045
- σ:
- 0.008
[A.AT.122C.H20.X.U6.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Herfindahl index for total credit – Not specified – Domestic (home or reference area) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1999=0.038
- to
- 2025=0.028
- min:
- 0.026
- max:
- 0.056
- avg:
- 0.037
- σ:
- 0.009
[A.AT.122C.N10.1.L0.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of branches – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – Other EU member states (all countries except the reference area) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1998=9
- to
- 2025=18
- min:
- 9
- max:
- 30
- avg:
- 22.179
- σ:
- 6.165
[A.AT.122C.N10.1.U5.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of branches – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – Other Euro area member states (all countries except the reference area) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1999=9
- to
- 2025=16
- min:
- 9
- max:
- 24
- avg:
- 18.963
- σ:
- 4.517
[A.AT.122C.N10.1.U6.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of branches – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – Domestic (home or reference area) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1999=4,589
- to
- 2020=3,109
- min:
- 3,109
- max:
- 4,589
- avg:
- 4,176.455
- σ:
- 367.159
[A.AT.122C.N10.1.U9.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of branches – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – All areas other than EU and ref./home area – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1998=2
- to
- 2025=1
- min:
- 0
- max:
- 2
- avg:
- 0.75
- σ:
- 0.509
[A.AT.122C.N20.1.L0.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of subsidiaries – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – Other EU member states (all countries except the reference area) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1998=10
- to
- 2025=7
- min:
- 7
- max:
- 21
- avg:
- 13.357
- σ:
- 3.243
[A.AT.122C.N20.1.U5.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of subsidiaries – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – Other Euro area member states (all countries except the reference area) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1999=9
- to
- 2025=6
- min:
- 6
- max:
- 21
- avg:
- 12.481
- σ:
- 3.119
[A.AT.122C.N20.1.U9.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of subsidiaries – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – All areas other than EU and ref./home area – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1998=13
- to
- 2025=11
- min:
- 8
- max:
- 19
- avg:
- 13.25
- σ:
- 3.031
[A.AT.122C.N30.1.A1.Z0Z.Z] Annual – Austria – Credit Institutions (as defined in the Community Law) – Number of employees – Outstanding amounts at the end of the period (stocks) – World (all entities) – Not applicable (Z0Z) – Not applicable
- from
- 1999=73,511
- to
- 2025=66,009
- min:
- 65,599
- max:
- 78,754
- avg:
- 73,100.333
- σ:
- 3,947.536