Job vacancy rate [ei_lmjv_q_r2]

Documentation on provider website
Updated by provider on
September 15, 2020

Dataset has 1,457 series. Add search filters to narrow them.

Dimensions codes and labels
[FREQ] Frequency
  • [Q] Quarterly
[indic] Indicator
  • [JOBRATE] Job vacancy rate
[s_adj] Seasonal adjustment
  • [SA] Seasonally adjusted data, not calendar adjusted data
  • [NSA] Unadjusted data (i.e. neither seasonally adjusted nor calendar adjusted data)
[nace_r2] Classification of economic activities - NACE Rev.2
  • [A] Agriculture, forestry and fishing
  • [A-S] All NACE activities (except activities of households as employers and as own use producers; activities of extra-territorial organisations and bodies)
  • [R_S] Arts, entertainment and recreation; other service activities
  • [B-N] Business economy
  • [F] Construction
  • [K] Financial and insurance activities
  • [B-E] Industry (except construction)
  • [B-S] Industry, construction and services (except activities of households as employers and extra-territorial organisations and bodies)
  • [J] Information and communication
  • [C] Manufacturing
  • [M_N] Professional, scientific and technical activities; administrative and support service activities
  • [O-Q] Public administration, defence, education, human health and social work activities
  • [L] Real estate activities
  • [G-I] Wholesale and retail trade, transport, accommodation and food service activities
[sizeclas] Size classes in number of employees
  • [GE10] 10 employees or more
  • [TOTAL] Total
[geo] Geopolitical entity (reporting)
  • [AT] Austria
  • [BE] Belgium
  • [BG] Bulgaria
  • [HR] Croatia
  • [CY] Cyprus
  • [CZ] Czechia
  • [DK] Denmark
  • [EE] Estonia
  • [EA] Euro area (EA11-1999, EA12-2001, EA13-2007, EA15-2008, EA16-2009, EA17-2011, EA18-2014, EA19-2015)
  • [EA19] Euro area - 19 countries (from 2015)
  • [EU] European Union (EU6-1958, EU9-1973, EU10-1981, EU12-1986, EU15-1995, EU25-2004, EU27-2007, EU28-2013, EU27-2020)
  • [EU27_2007] European Union - 27 countries (2007-2013)
  • [EU27_2020] European Union - 27 countries (from 2020)
  • [EU28] European Union - 28 countries (2013-2020)
  • [FI] Finland
  • [FR] France
  • [DE] Germany (until 1990 former territory of the FRG)
  • [EL] Greece
  • [HU] Hungary
  • [IS] Iceland
  • [IE] Ireland
  • [IT] Italy
  • [LV] Latvia
  • [LT] Lithuania
  • [LU] Luxembourg
  • [MT] Malta
  • [NL] Netherlands
  • [MK] North Macedonia
  • [NO] Norway
  • [PL] Poland
  • [PT] Portugal
  • [RO] Romania
  • [SK] Slovakia
  • [SI] Slovenia
  • [ES] Spain
  • [SE] Sweden
  • [CH] Switzerland
  • [UK] United Kingdom
Technical links